Home About Us Committee

Please get in touch if you have any queries or ideas about the club.  

If you are interested in joining the club then please attend one of our try out sessions. More details are available on the following link.

For coaching matters, please contact the lead coach for your squad using the appropriate line at the bottom of the list below.  Please try to contact the coach by email first if possible to avoid disrupting lessons.

If you are not sure who to contact then please use the Committee link below.  Alternatively you can send an email to our online membership system at  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you are interested in purchasing something from the shop then you can find the price list here.

# Name Position
1 Claire Muller Head Coach
2 Richard Ellaway Chairman
3 Michelle Conner Club Secretary
4 Erin Hughes Membership Secretary
5 Kay Burford Diving
6 Colin Booth Gala / Championships
7 Michelle Smith Welfare Officer
8 John Gomersall Webmaster
9 Colin Gough General Member
10 Rob Tritton General Member
11 Rupert Gibbs Masters
12 Michelle Clarke Social
13 Committee General Enquiries
14 Claire Muller Elite, Competitive Development 1,2&3, Competitive 1&2, Pre-Competitive
15 Lisa Booth Junior Elite
16 Claire Muller Junior Development
17 Jamie Pace Learn to Swim Coordinator
18 Beverley Ellaway Treasurer